(placeholder)


Friday 22nd March at The Sapling Hall

Thursday 25th April at The Sapling Hall

Friday 17th May at The Sapling Hall

Friday 7th June at The Sapling Hall

Friday 26th July at The Sapling Hall

Friday 23rd August at The Sapling Hall

Friday 6th September at The Sapling Hall

Friday 18th October at The Sapling Hall

Friday 22nd November at The Sapling Hall

Friday 20th December at The Sports Bar

Next Appearance at The Appleyard:  Thursday 29th February

The Appleyard Sapling Hall, Avenue of Remembrance, Sittingbourne, Kent. ME10 4DE  ~  01795 4278524

The Appleyard Sports Bar, Gore Court Road, Sittingbourne, Kent. ME10 1QN  ~ 01795 423644

2024

SAPLING HALL

SPORTS BAR